De Maxx Long Player 13: Summer Edition mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

De Maxx Long Player 13: Summer Editionby Various Artists

  • 35 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:05:53


Disk #1

1.Black & Goldby Sam Sparro3:27
2.Shingaling (and VIncent Thomas)by Jean Claude Ades3:21
3.DVNOby Justice3:09
4.Disco Liesby Moby3:19
5.Hollereerby De Jeugd van Tegenwoordig4:03
6.3 Days Awakeby Lytz3:34
7.Vino VIno (feat. Eastenders)by Ian Oliver2:59
8.Hustle Upby John Dahlbäck4:07
9.No Suckerby Dim Chris2:32
10.Streetgirls (Tocadisco remix) (feat. Meral Al-Mer)by Tocadisco3:53
11.Oh (A-trak remix)by Boys Noize4:25
12.Work (Freemasons radio edit)by Kelly Rowland3:10
13.Whispers (feat. Kathy Diamond)by Aeroplane3:52
14.It's True (and Sebastian Ingrosso vs. Salem Al Fakir)by Axwell3:03
15.Your Favourite Fluby Dada Life3:29
16.Knobbersby Crookers3:45
17.Curiousby Romanthony3:42
18.Squeeze Meby Kraak & Smaak3:13
19.Shadowsby Midnight Juggernauts4:13
20.Body Crashby Buy Now3:42

Disk #2

1.Rendez-vousby Basement Jaxx3:42
2.Pasilda (Knee Deep radio edit)by Afro Medusa3:21
3.Seasideby Buscemi3:54
4.L'ombelico del mondoby Jovanotti4:26
5.I Chase the Devilby Max Romeo3:25
6.Lips They Moveby Ultrasonic3:33
7.Shed My Skinby DNote3:17
8.Feel Good Incby Gorillaz3:41
9.Barcelona (feat. Stamina MC) (and Epsilon)by D. Kay3:28
10.A Voltaby Arsenal3:37
11.Here Comes the Hotstepperby Ini Kamoze4:08
12.Move Ya Bodyby Nina Sky3:48
13.Cada Vez (Grant Nelson vocal mix)by Negrocan2:55
14.Summer's Hereby Magnus4:25
15.Bam Bamby Sister Nancy3:15

People who bought this release also bought