December Wind mp3 Album by Blaze Bayley / Thomas Zwijsen
  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 58:32


1.Eye Of The Storm3:59
2.Love Will Conquer All3:20
4.Miracle On The Hudson4:07
5.December Wind3:24
6.We Fell From The Sky4:14
7.The Crimson Tide5:14
8.The Love Of Your Life2:14
9.Stealing Time (Bonus Track)4:58
10.Russian Holiday (Bonus Track)4:19
11.Soundtrack Of My Life (Bonus Track)5:17
12.One More Step (Bonus Track)3:31
13.Sign Of The Cross (Bonus Track)10:02