Deep Heart's Core mp3 Album by Kate Price

Deep Heart's Coreby Kate Price

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 48:48


1.The Labyrinth5:45
2.Río del Corazón4:09
3.Sonatina Montenegro5:45
4.Place of Spirit3:28
5.Rest Sweet Nymphs3:51
6.The Journey On6:02
7.Temple of the Wind3:44
8.Siúil a Rún5:38
9.Eliz Iza - Jump at the Sun5:24
10.So Ghostly Then the Girl Came In5:02