Deep Magic Waters, Volume Two mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Deep Magic Waters, Volume Twoby Various Artists

  • 24 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:41:18


1.Menya Bolshe Net - Electrofilm Remix, Pt. 2by My Paris3:48
2.Cosmopolitanby Marc Poppcke7:36
3.Dancing With the Sleepy Headsby Ariane Blank7:40
4.Passengersby Marian5:12
5.Awakening of the Sun - Jussi Pekka Remix - Remasteredby Kolokol Production9:00
6.Delicious Girlby Higinio6:40
7.Anythingby Paskal5:21
8.Last Breath Before the Diveby Dave Pad8:35
9.Wait in Vain - Zusammenklang Remixby Inkfish8:20
10.Every Now and Thenby Carsten Rausch6:26
11.Lonelyby Madutec7:20
12.Girls On Acidby Satin Jackets7:04
13.I Want Your Soulby Matthias Korr6:06
14.Rubby Deepwerk6:03
15.Deepingby iMotion7:56
16.Secret Soundby Deepwerk7:01
17.Imprintsby Mastercris6:25
18.Reliefby Audiokonstrukte5:30
19.Sunday Eveningby Telmo7:38
20.Awakenby Klangboutique6:23
21.Walking Downby Damian Hernandez6:38
22.Audaciousby Gam5:56
23.Creationby Phuko6:16
24.Late Night Giggleby Mindfeeled6:24

People who bought this release also bought