Defected in the House: Ibiza '10 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Defected in the House: Ibiza '10by Various Artists

  • 30 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:35:08


Disk #1

1.Helter Skelterby The Shapeshifters6:40
2.Wilder Side (original mix) (and Alf Tumble feat. Candi Staton)by Rasmus Faber4:44
3.It's Over (ATFC's Lektrotek vocal) (feat. Rae)by ATFC5:38
4.Bring the Beat Backby ATFC5:06
5.The Break (Cevin's NYC Peak mix)by Arthur Baker4:37
6.Canoa (and Gregor Salto)by DJ Gregory5:22
7.Circuit Breakby Copyright4:21
8.Hey Hey (Tom de Neef remix)by Dennis Ferrer6:35
9.Coma Catby Tensnake5:45
10.Reckless (With Your Love)by Azari & III5:53
11.I Gave You Everything (Rocco Deep mix) (and Stafford Brothers feat. Rae)by Juan Kidd6:46
12.Lightz G Out Dub / Enjoy Music (Riva Starr Tool)by Mr G / Reboot5:18
13.Carnavalesco (original InStereo mix) (and Supernova)by DJ Chus3:20
14.Shorebreak (Magic Island original mix) (and Little Mark)by Daddy's Groove7:18

Disk #2

1.Wait (and Denise Henderson)by Quentin Harris6:27
2.Rumba (Mendo remix)by Nick & Danny Chatelain3:13
3.Rhythm Section (instrumental) / My Beat (a cappella) (feat. Palmer Brown)by Dave Mayer / Blaze2:19
4.Brass! (and Sonny Wharton, Ant Brooks)by Paul Thomas3:51
5.Back Home (feat. Colonel Red)by Chocolate Puma4:53
6.Burning (Fanatix Powerhouse edit)by MK4:30
7.At Night / God Made Me Phunky (a cappella)by Ridney / MD X-Spress4:06
8.Foreverby James Talk & Ridney4:06
9.Happy People (original mix)by David Penn & Rober Gaez4:49
10.Tonight's the Night (Ralvero remix) (feat. Jody Watley)by Mark de Clive-Lowe4:03
11.Vem Rebola (main acid mix) (and Gregor Salto feat. Dama Pancha & DJ Mankila)by DJ Gregory4:20
12.Do the Right Thing (extended mix) (and Inaya Day)by Quentin Harris7:04
13.Ask Mr. (dub)by Solid Groove5:11
14.Calypso Soul (Edu Imbernon vocal Soul mix)by Pet Soul Boys5:49
15.Love Me (ATFC's Soultek vocal) (and Roy Rox feat. Nelson)by Daniel Bovie6:33
16.Someday (original mix) (feat. Tasita D'Mour & Imaani)by Copyright6:31