Definitive Collection mp3 Artist Compilation by Lake (DEU)

Definitive Collectionby Lake (DEU)

  • 23 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:47:05


Disk #1

1.On the Run4:05
2.Time Bomb3:17
3.Hopeless Love4:03
4.Hard Road3:36
5.Angel in Disguise4:28
6.Do I Love You4:03
7.Key to the Rhyme4:35
8.Red Lake4:56
9.Jesus Came Down3:41
10.See Them Glow4:59
11.Jamaica High4:36
12.Sanford and Son3:45
13.Crystal Eyes3:57
14.Paradise Way3:19
15.Black Friday (live)6:36
16.Band at the Top4:18
17.The Sound of America4:58
18.Love's a Jailer4:30

Disk #2

1.Red Lake5:06
2.Alex Conti: Under Arrest4:03
3.Scoobie Doobies (live)11:27
4.Alex Conti: For You3:37
5.The Final Curtain5:10