Defying Gravity (Remastered) mp3 Album by The Sherbs

Defying Gravity (Remastered)by The Sherbs

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:05:28


1.We Ride Tonight4:33
2.Free The Sailor3:48
3.Steppin' On Ice3:39
4.Blood On My Hands3:49
5.We Can Make It6:37
6.I'm Alive4:06
7.The Danger Zone4:32
8.Some People4:37
9.The Escape3:39
10.I Wanna Lay With You4:32
11.Defying Gravity1:34
12.Don't Throw It All Away3:26
13.Shaping Up3:43
14.Tonight Will Last Forever5:33
15.I Don't Want To Lose You3:43

Also by The Sherbs