DevilDriver mp3 Album by DevilDriver

DevilDriverby DevilDriver

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 41:17


1.Nothing'S Wrong2:37
2.I Could Care Less3:37
3.Die (And Die Now)2:59
4.I Dreamed I Died3:30
5.Cry For Me Sky (Eulogy Of The Scorned)4:01
6.The Mountain4:06
7.Knee Deep3:11
8.What Does It Take (To Be A Man)3:13
9.Swinging The Dead3:37
10.Revelation Machine3:31
11.Meet The Wretched4:07
12.Devil'S Son2:48