DiRT® 5TM: Official Soundtrack Album mp3 Soundtrack by Various Artists

DiRT® 5TM: Official Soundtrack Albumby Various Artists

  • 18 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:05:49


1.Griffinby High Contrast3:57
2.Touristby NOISY3:32
3.Feel It 92by Prospa4:54
4.Silly With Itby KOKO2:37
5.Take Itby Broken Witt Rebels3:18
6.Accident Waiting To Happenby Sea Girls3:06
7.Veruby Saronde5:06
8.Bangoby The Chemical Brothers4:07
9.Shangri-La (Spike Stent Edit)by EOB3:55
10.Cautionby The Killers4:27
11.Shoutby Hero The Band3:38
12.Friendsby THE HARA2:57
13.Drive Me Mad (and The Shakedown)by Tyler Bryant2:41
14.We Have To Move Onby Inhaler4:11
15.SUPERLIKEby The Academic3:08
16.Volcanoby Twin Atlantic3:48
17.Tied To The Tracksby TESLA3:29
18.Years In The Makingby Arkells2:58