Dirty House Funk mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Dirty House Funkby Various Artists

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:13:36


1.I'm Gonna Love You (Original Mix)by Jestofunk5:47
2.Happy (Original Mix)by Max Sedgley5:57
3.Tribute To J.B. Family (Original Mix)by The Last Minister6:20
4.Say It Again (Original Club Mix)by Jestofunk6:26
5.No Rhyme No Reason (PLUTON KIDS Remix)by LTJ X-Perience5:52
6.Talking About The Power (GROOVE RIDER)by Blade, Liam J Nabb & Simone Fabbroni6:36
7.Devil Inside (Original Mix)by Max Sedgley7:38
8.Pulsar (Original Mix)by Stato Brado5:46
9.Mood Electric (Original Mix)by Zeb5:50
10.It's Not My Style (Original Mix)by Mysterious Traveller5:47
11.Four Steps (Original Mix)by DJ Rodriguez6:17
12.Let The Music Move Me (FUNK INSTRUMENTAL Remix)by Mozart & Master Freez5:20

People who bought this release also bought