Disco 4 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Disco 4by Various Artists

  • 8 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 56:32


1.Read My Mind (Pet Shop Boys 'Stars Are Blazing' mix)by The Killers7:20
2.Hallo Spaceboy (Pet Shop Boys extended mix)by David Bowie6:34
3.Integral (Perfect Immaculate mix)by Pet Shop Boys6:38
4.Walking on Thin Ice (Pet Shop Boys Electro mix)by Yoko Ono6:28
5.Sorry (Pet Shop Boys maxi-mix)by Madonna8:27
6.Hooked on Radiation (Pet Shop Boys Orange Alert mix)by Atomizer5:44
7.Mein Teil (PSB There Are No Guitars on This mix)by Rammstein7:08
8.I'm With Stupid (Pet Shop Boys maxi-mix)by Pet Shop Boys8:13

People who bought this release also bought