Disco Discharge: Euro Disco mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Disco Discharge: Euro Discoby Various Artists

  • 22 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:34:11


Disk #1

1.Garden of Loveby Don Ray4:36
2.Angel in My Pocketby Change6:05
3.Love in a Sleeperby Silver Convention5:31
4.That's the Meaning / Boogie Motionby Beautiful Bend13:17
5.Margheritaby Pino Massara7:51
6.Magic Flyby Space4:14
7.From Here to Eternityby Giorgio Moroder5:50
8.Extraterrestrial Loverby Sylvia Love6:55
9.The Number One Song in Heavenby Sparks7:23
10.Fearby Easy Going7:52
11.Give Me a Breakby Vivien Vee8:49

Disk #2

1.I.C. Love Affairby Gaznevada6:27
2.Take Me to the Topby Advance6:15
3.Change of Heartby Change7:02
4.I'm Readyby Kano7:10
5.Self Controlby Laura Branigan4:59
6.I'm Not Scared (disco mix)by Eighth Wonder7:58
7.P Machinery (Polish)by Propaganda9:20
8.Dancing in the Darkby Mike Mareen5:33
9.Happy Station (Scratch mix)by Fun Fun5:53
10.Live It Up (album version)by Time Bandits7:21
11.Rise Up (For My Love) (club mix)by Yvonne Kay7:50

People who bought this release also bought