Discovery mp3 Album by Vikki Carr

Discoveryby Vikki Carr

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 33:38


1.The Surrey With The Fringe On Top2:55
2.I Cry Alone (No Llorare)2:36
3.Put Your Arms Aound Me, Honey2:26
5.Medley Poor Butterfly / Stay3:40
6.Don't Talk to Me (No Seas Asi)2:17
7.Should I Follow3:08
8.Never Will I Marry2:32
9.Where Are You3:20
10.What Are You Afraid Of2:41
11.How Insensitive (Insensatez)2:57
12.So In Love2:20