Dissociative Interlude mp3 Album by Manufactura

Dissociative Interludeby Manufactura

  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:08:51


1.RISE I7:07
2.Suicide Afterlife [Hard Reset_]5:13
3.Eternal Insurrection5:19
4.Dreams Are Like Water [feat. Amoreena Stout - Additional Instrumentation & Vocals]6:50
5.Dark Night Of The Soul7:18
6.RISE II6:51
7.Magnetic Divination5:42
8.Dimensional Slipage5:46
9.Gemini Method6:55
10.Languid Eyes4:40
11.To What End Does This Deviltry Serve?7:10