DJ Laz mp3 Album by DJ Laz
  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 49:34


1.Miami El Negro (original mix)4:52
2.Hump All Night3:52
3.Latin Swing3:50
4.Sopa De Caracol3:54
5.Rub Your Belly3:54
6.Latin Rhythm3:47
7.DJ Laz Pump It Up3:53
8.Back in the Days3:31
9.Lookin' for the Payoff3:16
10.Fatal Attraction3:25
11.Feel the Funk3:24
12.Miami El Negro (remix)3:50
13.Moments in Bass4:06

People who bought this release also bought