DT & The Dregs mp3 Album by David Thomas

DT & The Dregsby David Thomas

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 44:16


1.Brand New Man4:39
2.Living On The Water4:01
3.A Drunk & A Scoundrel3:35
4.Alone & Dry4:15
5.I Get Sad When You Go2:52
6.Always Make The Most Of Your Day1:21
7.Good News4:10
9.I Could Never Be Wrong3:56
10.Long Gone5:03
11.Little Susie5:10
12.Georgia's Song2:08