Eagle In The Sky mp3 Album by Lena Anderssen

Eagle In The Skyby Lena Anderssen

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 46:28


1.Home Sweet Home3:14
2.Eagle In The Sky4:49
3.Sorry That I Made You Cry4:05
4.Oh Brother With The Broken Wing4:44
5.Good Girls3:47
7.This Life3:35
8.On The Bright Side3:15
9.It's Love4:24
10.Forever With You2:43
11.Class Picture4:10
12.Sail On Victoria4:02

Also by Lena Anderssen