Easy mp3 Album by Kelly Willis
  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 36:51


1.If I Left You3:09
2.Easy (As Falling Apart)4:12
3.What Did You Think3:35
4.You Can't Take It With You3:03
5.Getting To Me4:33
6.Don't Come The Cowboy With Me Sonny Jim!3:57
7.Wait Until Dark3:42
8.Find Another Fool3:15
9.Not What I Had In Mind4:07
10.Reason To Believe3:18