Embracing The Collapse mp3 Album by Angry Nation

Embracing The Collapseby Angry Nation

  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 49:02


1.Black Ink Terrorists3:44
2.Universal Seduction4:40
3.Armed Revolution3:59
4.Supremacy Of Reason4:17
5.A Trail Of Dead Bodies3:29
6.Embracing The End5:54
7.State Of Deception3:44
8.Dead World Empire5:02
9.Automaton Mentality4:25
10.America Has Fallen5:34
11.Freedoms Origins4:14