Emotion mp3 Album by Martina McBride

Emotionby Martina McBride

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 46:43


1.Do What You Do3:26
2.Anything's Better Than Feelin' the Blues3:02
3.I Love You2:53
4.Make Me Believe3:51
5.Love's the Only House5:14
6.There You Are3:25
7.It's My Time3:34
8.I Ain't Goin' Nowhere3:49
9.Anything and Everything3:44
10.From the Ashes4:38
11.Good Bye4:16
12.This Uncivil War4:51

People who bought this release also bought