Enhanced Progressive: The Collection Series, Volume Two mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Enhanced Progressive: The Collection Series, Volume Twoby Various Artists

  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:49:34


1.She Gave Happiness (Arty Remix)by D-Mad6:06
2.Harmonics (Eluna vs. Jon O'Bir Remix)by Maarten Hercules7:00
3.Lost Tonight (Original Mix)by Jan Martin7:42
4.Change (Tom Fall Remix)by Sonic Element7:00
5.Drift (Original Mix)by Gery Rydell7:45
6.Daybreak (Original Mix) (and Griff O'Neill)by Audien7:34
7.Bali (Ljungqvist Remix)by Bakke & Joni8:19
8.Save Me Now (Original Mix) (feat. Hysteria!)by Jan Martin7:05
9.Cocoon (Steve Brian Remix)by Dennis Sheperd6:49
10.400 Years 'Till Dawn (Cressida Remix) (and Shota Mochizuki feat. Josh Money)by Abdul Bayyari8:02
11.Shimmer (Ljungqvist Remix) (feat. Emphased Reality)by Mind's Eye8:28
12.Around Me (The Flyers & Mike Sonar Remix)by Xgenic6:15
13.Transition (Paul Tarrant Remix)by Audien6:34
14.If I Could (Audien Remix)by Nickey6:59
15.Lost Tonight (Passenger 75 Remix)by Jan Martin7:56