Enhanced Recordings: The Collection Series, Volume Eighteen mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Enhanced Recordings: The Collection Series, Volume Eighteenby Various Artists

  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:34:24


1.Now Or Never (Estiva vs. Juventa Remix) (feat. Phoebe Ryan)by Tritonal5:40
2.Boxmeister (Original Mix)by Estiva5:39
3.Electric Glow (Original Mix) (feat. Skyler Stonestreet)by Tritonal6:55
4.Start A Fire (Johan Malmgren Original Mix)by Aruna6:18
5.Move Into Light (Teen Daze Remix) (feat. Erica Curran)by Juventa5:09
6.Flare (Original Mix)by Soundprank6:45
7.Till The End (Original Mix) (and Tangle pres. Nu-State)by Tristan D5:06
8.Krank (Original Mix)by Karanda5:36
9.Hurt Cold (Rush Remix) (and Carly Burns)by Eco8:28
10.Proud (Oliver Smith Remix)by Kerry Leva6:48
11.Upgrade (Original Mix)by Daniel Garrick6:38
12.Two to One (Jaco Vocal Mix) (and Johan Vilborg feat. Johnny Norberg)by Adam Szabo6:06
13.Koalastrike (Original Mix)by Estiva5:59
14.Ride Of Your Life (Original Mix) (and Johnny Norberg)by APD6:05
15.Tomb Raider (Original Mix)by Tommy Baynen7:12