Essential mp3 Artist Compilation by Pet Shop Boys
  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:13:13


1.Domino Dancing [Alternative Version]4:42
2.West End Girls (Dance Mix)6:30
3.Opportunities [Original 7" Version]3:48
4.Paninaro [7" Version]4:40
5.That'S My Impression [7" Version]4:48
6.We All Feel Better In The Dark (Extended Mix)6:47
7.It Couldn't Happen Here5:20
8.It'S Alright [7" Version]4:20
9.Left To My Own Devices [7" Version]4:46
10.In The Night (Remix)6:28
11.Two Divided By Zero3:36
12.Love Comes Quickly (Dance Mix)6:48
13.Being Boring [Extended Version]10:40

People who bought this release also bought