Exocoetidae: Flying Fish mp3 Album by Rejectionary Art

Exocoetidae: Flying Fishby Rejectionary Art

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 49:10


1.We the Artists (feat. Morgan Ågren)3:27
2.This Hollywood Town4:41
3.Happiness Is Always Somewhere Else (feat. Al Pimentel)6:10
4.Funkuggah (feat. Gianni Rosati, Luca Spanio, Jesse Malley, Loyse Rosati & Dane Markanson)3:57
6.Little Cry2:19
7.Oh Life4:29
8.Rapture (feat. Marco Minnemann)6:19
9.Rupture (feat. Marco Minnemann)3:20
10.The Scientist and the Machine (feat. Oliver Vaid)8:12