Extremal Industrial mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Extremal Industrialby Various Artists

  • 17 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:12:17


1.Im Rauschby Tanzwut3:40
2.Sick Trainby Treponem Pal3:59
3.Jesus Built My Hotrodby Ministry4:52
4.Scum Of The Earthby Rob Zombie2:56
5.Der Mann mit dem Koksby Stahlhammer4:59
6.Lastby Gravity Kills3:08
7.Back To The Bottomby Waltari3:57
8.Starfuckers, Inc.by Nine Inch Nails5:00
9.One After 909by Laibach3:19
10.Paranoidby Ultraviolence3:45
11.For Whom The Bell Tollsby Leather Strip4:41
12.Buck Dichby Rammstein3:21
13.Irregularby Think About Mutation4:31
14.Leid Und Elendby KMFDM6:09
15.The Thing That Should Not Be (Back In Black Mix)by Die Krupps5:01
16.Kissing The Sunby The Young Gods4:30
17.Fiendby Orgy4:29