Fabric 17: Akufen mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Fabric 17: Akufenby Various Artists

  • 21 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:13:29


1.LFO Driveby Philippe Cam4:15
2.Dog's Day (Pantytec mix)by Matthew Dear2:14
3.Karashikby Cabanne1:28
4.1968 (Ark remix)by Krikor2:44
5.Alabasterby Pantytec4:40
6.Set Me Freeby Kalabrese1:20
7.Little Tiny 1/8" Jackby The Rip-Off Artist2:49
8.Smoke on the Waterby Señor Coconut and His Orchestra3:55
9.Blood Red (Lyin' Beats)by Dub E Us1:25
10.Bobb (and Robag Wruhme)by Wighnomy Brothers4:17
11.Red Fibreglassby S-Max5:33
12.M'Gellby Ultrakurt1:54
13.Close to Meby Herbert5:17
14.Instrument (Soul Capsule On It remix)by Freaks3:06
15.Ample Slacksby Crackhaus3:50
16.Bucolikby Mossa4:23
17.Yaki Soba (and Luciano)by Serafin2:59
18.Funky Sterlingby Soul Center5:26
19.Siamese Twins (Mike Shannon's Incision remix)by Horror Inc.4:25
20.In My Lifeby Jeff Milligan2:37
21.My Old Ladyby Stephen Beaupré4:52