Fabula Mendax mp3 Album by The Monochrome Set
  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 34:08


1.Rest, Unquiet Spirit3:17
2.Throw It out the Window2:40
3.My Little Reliquary3:32
4.Eux Tous3:50
5.Darkly Sly3:22
6.Summer of the Demon4:24
7.I Can't Sleep3:28
8.Come to Me, Oh, My Beautiful3:03
9.Sliding Icicle2:22
10.La chanson de la pucelle4:10