Facemelter mp3 Album by Y & T

Facemelterby Y & T

  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:01:09


1.Prelude, On With The Show1:39
2.On With The Show4:09
3.How Long4:26
4.Shine On5:00
5.I Want Your Money4:42
6.Wild Child4:09
7.I'M Coming Home5:13
8.If You Want Me4:33
9.Hot Shot5:04
10.Blind Patriot4:08
11.Don't Bring Me Down4:22
12.Gonna Go Blind4:26
13.One Life4:22
14.Losing My Mind (Euro Bonus)4:56