Fake News mp3 Album by Politically Distressed
  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 57:54


1.It's Just Politics3:00
2.What The Country's Become3:31
3.Dump The Donald Trump4:11
4.Fake News3:51
5.Super Callous Fascist Racist Extra Braggadocios3:33
6.Here We Go Again It's Election Year3:43
7.Justin Trudeau - You Sure Ain't No Pierre4:35
8.Mike Pence - Haven't You Got Any Sense2:58
9.Are You Putin Me On2:39
10.Dumb Ass Don2:31
11.Build Us A Wall3:05
12.Tax Tax Tax!3:33
13.Retract Retract I Think I Misspoke3:29
14.Bloodshed In America4:01
15.You're Fired You're Gone9:14