Fantastic mp3 Album by Wham!

Fantasticby Wham!

  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 52:45


1.Bad Boys3:21
2.A Ray Of Sunshine4:47
3.Love Machine3:23
4.Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do?)6:44
5.A Ray Of Sunshine (Instrumental Remix)5:40
6.Love Machine (Instrumental Remix)3:28
7.Club Tropicana4:26
8.Nothing Looks The Same In The Light5:56
9.Come On!4:24
10.Young Guns (Go For It!)3:56
11.Nothing Looks The Same In The Light (Instrumental Remix)6:40

People who bought this release also bought