Five. The Album (20th Anniversary Edition) mp3 Album by Five

Five. The Album (20th Anniversary Edition)by Five

  • 35 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:29:32


Disk #1

1.Slam Dunk da Funk3:38
2.When the Lights Go Out4:11
3.Everybody Get Up3:27
4.Got the Feelin'3:28
5.It's the Things You Do3:36
7.Until the Time Is Through4:16
10.That's What You Told Me3:44
11.It's All Over4:13
12.Don't You Want It3:44
14.Cold Sweat4:06
15.Straight Up Funk3:59
16.My Song3:53
17.You and I3:33
18.Stop Pushing Me3:10
19.Coming Back For More3:50
20.When I Remember When4:04
21.Can You Jam?4:01

Disk #2

1.When The Lights Go Out (US Remix)4:08
2.When I Remember When (Single Remix)4:00
3.It's The Things You Do (US Remix with Rap)3:31
4.Got the Feelin' (Extended)5:21
5.Everybody Get Up (Radio Edit)3:05
6.When the Lights Go Out (Blacksmith R&B Rub)5:45
7.Slam Dunk (Da Funk) (Candy Girls Vocal Club mix)6:32
8.Until The Time Is Through (Single Remix)4:15
9.When the Lights Go Out (Blacksmith Hip Hop Mix)6:21
10.Slam Dunk Da Funk (Extended)7:29
11.Got the Feelin' (Instrumental)3:29
12.Until the Time Is Through (Radio Edit)4:10
13.Exclusive interview (Christmas)6:40