Floss mp3 Album by Injury Reserve
  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 42:06


1.Oh Shit!!!4:16
2.Bad Boys 32:21
3.All This Money3:18
4.S on Ya Chest4:25
5.What's Goodie2:54
6.Girl With the Gold Wrist3:19
7.2016 Interlude1:37
8.All Quiet on the West Side2:40
9.Eeny Meeny Miny Moe4:29
10.Keep on Slippin4:57
11.Back Then3:20
12.Look Mama I Did It4:30