Foregone (Limited Edition) mp3 Album by In Flames

Foregone (Limited Edition)by In Flames

  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 50:16


1.The Beginning of All Things2:13
2.State of Slow Decay3:58
3.Meet Your Maker3:57
4.Bleeding Out4:01
5.Foregone Pt. 13:24
6.Foregone Pt. 24:30
7.Pure Light of Mind4:26
8.The Great Deceiver3:45
9.In the Dark4:17
10.A Dialogue in B Flat Minor4:29
12.End the Transmission3:42
13.Become One3:28