Four Thieves Gone: The Robbinsville Sessions (Re-Issue) mp3 Album by The Avett Brothers

Four Thieves Gone: The Robbinsville Sessions (Re-Issue)by The Avett Brothers

  • 23 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:37:10


1.Talk on Indolence3:40
2.Pretty Girl from Feltre5:33
4.Distraction #742:28
5.Sixteen in July2:55
6.Left on Laura, Left on Lisa4:00
7.A Lover Like You2:34
8.Pretend Love3:59
10.The Lowering (A Sad Day in Greenvilletown)5:03
11.The Fall3:05
12.Dancing Daze3:07
13.Famous Flower of Manhattan3:53
14.40 East4:38
16.Denouncing November Blue (Uneasy Writer)3:37
17.Four Thieves Gone16:11
18.Pretty Girl from Rowan County3:02
19.The Bloody Apology4:27
20.The Strangest Thing4:21
21.The Worst Thing3:38
22.Honey Can I Count On You3:54
23.Hand Me Down Tune4:03