Furious Basslines mp3 Album by Circuito Cerrado

Furious Basslinesby Circuito Cerrado

  • 22 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:45:15


Disk #1

1.Revolution (feat. Odissi)4:40
2.Shut That Shit Down4:41
3.Das Ist Laut4:29
4.I Will Fuck You Up5:15
5.Furious Basslines4:16
6.Imitation Of Life5:13
7.As Loud As Possible5:18
8.Technoizer (feat. SFX DJ)4:49
9.Mode Of Death5:32
10.Machinery At Work4:03
11.Mass Madness6:04

Disk #2

1.We Are The Figthers3:46
2.Dead Girl4:05
3.Noize In The Sky (feat. Rexx Arkana)4:38
4.Ruido Excesivo4:21
6.Geschwindigkeit Begrenzung4:24
7.Armed And Dangerous (feat. Noiz + Zilenth)5:38
9.T.N.T. (Total Noise Transmission) (Dynamite Version)4:38
10.Do You Bleed? (feat. Tanzkrieg)5:25
11.Relevance Outside Logic (Circuito Cerrado Remix)5:44