Gates of Utopia mp3 Album by Zero Option

Gates of Utopiaby Zero Option

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 54:31


1.State of Panic5:03
2.Face to Face5:33
3.Rise and Fall4:30
4.Lords of the New Church3:45
5.Resurrected Youth5:59
6.Strip Squeeze4:53
7.Think Tank4:39
8.Nation Paralyzed5:08
9.The Other Side of Suicide5:31
10.Right Off the Face3:26
11.For the Last Time5:35
12.Yak Farmer's National Anthem0:29