Gene Simmons mp3 Album by KISS

Gene Simmonsby KISS

  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 39:03


2.Burning Up With Fever4:22
3.See You Tonite2:28
4.Tunnel Of Love3:53
5.True Confessions3:31
6.Living In Sin3:52
7.Always Near You / Nowhere To Hide4:13
8.Man Of 1000 Faces3:18
9.Mr. Make Believe4:02
10.See You In Your Dreams2:49
11.When You Wish Upon A Star2:44

People who bought this release also bought