Goa Trance, Vol.17 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Goa Trance, Vol.17by Various Artists

  • 18 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:25:50


Disk #1

1.Gathering Of Angels (Zyce Remix)by Ovnimoon7:45
2.Absorb (ManMachine Remix)by Zyce9:29
3.Legacyby Sideform9:01
4.Carouselsby U-Recken7:58
5.Georgina (Basic Remix) (vs. Basic)by U-Recken8:15
6.New Dream Arriveby Outsiders6:59
7.Soul (KamaSutrance Remix)by Yahel7:24
8.Gray Skiesby Plastic Vibe8:39
9.Neverspaceby Project Redux6:33

Disk #2

1.In The Dirt (Aerospace Remix)by Motion Drive8:58
2.Eternal Lightby Interactive Noise6:58
3.Take A Rideby Neelix6:35
4.All About Musicby Moontales7:57
5.Good By Goa (Suduaya Remix)by Klopfgeister9:52
6.Feel Like I Know (Reverse Remix)by Intense Sanity9:30
7.Serotonin Overdose (and Ace Ventura)by Rocky8:18
8.Free Frequencyby Infinity8:29
9.Twist N Spinby Phaxe7:10