Goa Trance, Vol.29 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Goa Trance, Vol.29by Various Artists

  • 18 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:20:57


1.Ground Control (Ectima Remix)by Zen Mechanics8:16
2.Paradise (and Atom Device)by One Function7:38
3.Rising Shamansby Middle Mode8:38
4.Blacklight Districtby Drukverdeler7:49
5.Samsaraby Lifeforms6:45
6.Create Coloursby ArkoMo8:08
7.Trancending Mantrasby Disorder8:06
8.This Is Why I'm Hot (vs. Sati)by Champa7:32
9.The Escape (and Outside The Universe)by Tristan7:31
10.Experimental Movement (and Mr.What)by Lish7:43
11.Genetic Codeby Techyon7:18
12.Cosmic Transition (and Dual Resonance)by Egorythmia7:44
13.Krishna Valley (vs. SyllaBass)by NitroDrop8:04
14.Namasteby Vini Vici7:37
15.Hopes of Hades (Vini Vici Remix)by Ticon6:53
16.Human Speciesby Atomizers8:04
17.The Magic Padrines (vs. Audiophonic & 3D Ghost)by Mandragora8:17
18.One Man Dreamby Monolock8:54