GOA, Volume 12 by Various Artists

GOA, Volume 12

by Various Artists

  • 20 Tracks
  • 256 kbps
  • 2:36:39


Disk #1

1.Tatianaby U-Recken8:26
2.Anjuna Beachby X-Noize7:44
3.Illusionby Cyrus the Virus9:48
4.Spiritual Visionsby The Misted Muppet7:16
5.Fearby Penta7:10
6.Psychedelic Experienceby Orbital Vision8:05
7.Toys Just Wanna Have Funby Broken Toy9:16
8.Metal Endoby Rinkadink5:51
9.Bluetooth Generationby PTX8:09
10.Phonophunkby Dancing Devil6:26

Disk #2

1.Stereorganicby Beat Bizarre8:54
2.Master of Disasterby Yahel7:42
3.Existenceby Spectrum7:14
4.Full on Chaos Magicby Audialize9:35
5.Singing Sawby Teenage Rampage7:20
6.Fiftyby Triptych7:25
7.Everybody on the Floorby Ion7:11
8.Intergalacticby Optokoppler8:18
9.Civilizationby Indika7:48
10.Smoking Underwaterby Spiritual Enhancer7:01