GOA, Volume 73 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

GOA, Volume 73by Various Artists

  • 18 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:17:07


1.Sol (Vertex Remix)by Static Movement8:00
2.Galactic Tribe (and Enablerz)by Trycerapt6:51
3.Twisted Colorsby Osher8:52
4.Out of Gravityby Serenity Flux8:08
5.Twist Againby Sundose6:19
6.Bright Spheresby Doppler7:49
7.Reach Outby Reverse7:18
8.Digital Whispers (and Xenoben)by Waveform6:48
9.Red Sunby Alien Devices6:58
10.Essence of Lifeby Freak Control6:40
11.Subconsciousby Tabula Rasa7:02
12.Just a Rideby Solar Sense8:04
13.Shapeshifterby Solar Walker6:59
14.The Truth (Mind Sense Remix)by Orisma8:19
15.Loopyby Cosmic Tone7:45
16.Unveilingby Quantum Loop8:00
17.Black Forestby Solid Iron9:56
18.Orbitby Hinap7:19