Graffiti mp3 Album by Chris Brown

Graffitiby Chris Brown

  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 56:08


1.I Can Transform Ya3:49
2.Sing Like Me4:15
4.So Cold3:39
5.What I Do4:00
6.Famous Girl3:39
7.Take My Time4:39
9.Pass Out3:53
11.Lucky Me5:11
12.Fallin' Down4:12
13.I'Ll Go3:06
Mp3Caprice Moderator
Graffiti is the third studio album of American singer Chris Brown. It was released internationally on 7 December 2009, and on 8 December 2009 in the US. The album contains collaborations with various artists, spanning different genres including reggae, R'B, soul, electro and pop. The lead single of the album is "I Can Transform Ya", which was released on 29 September 2009 and was sold by 240,000 digital downloads in the US. The album reached #7 on the Billboard 200 and was sold by 102,000 copies in its opening week.