Groovus Maximus mp3 Album by Electric Boys

Groovus Maximusby Electric Boys

  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 47:59


1.Groovus Maximus3:44
2.Knee Deep in You3:44
3.Mary in the Mystery World5:27
4.Fire in the House3:11
5.The Sky Is Crying3:38
6.Bed of Roses4:35
7.She's Into Something Heavy3:48
8.Dying to Be Loved4:20
9.Bad Motherfunker2:43
10.When Love Explodes3:51
12.Tear It Up3:29
13.March of the Spirits3:26