Happy 2b Hardcore: Chapter Four mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Happy 2b Hardcore: Chapter Fourby Various Artists

  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:07:44


1.Space Odysseyby Vinylgroover & Trixxy4:12
2.Everytime I Close My Eyes (feat. Gillian Tennent)by Scott Brown4:46
3.Better Dayby GBT Inc.3:50
4.Hear Meby Mr. X3:50
5.All That You See and Hearby Elevate3:54
6.John Gotti's Revengeby Vinylgroover & Trixxy4:09
7.Raver's Anthem (feat. MC Storm)by Sy & Unknown4:14
8.Run to Meby E-Logic5:03
9.Elysiumby Scott Brown4:18
10.Love of My Lifeby Northern Lights4:29
11.I Want You (feat. Lisa)by BDB4:20
12.Mirror of Loveby Ina-State5:50
13.Clearly Now (feat. Daniella)by Frisky3:41
14.Give Me a Reasonby Bang!5:18
15.See Me Climbby Stealth5:50

People who bought this release also bought