HardBase.FM, Volume 4 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

HardBase.FM, Volume 4by Various Artists

  • 45 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:39:07


Disk #1

1.Lose Control (and Max Enforcer feat. Frankie McCoy)by Wildstylez3:43
2.Fadin (feat. MC DL)by Phuture Noize3:25
3.Fictionby Omegatypez4:10
4.Feels Goodby Code Black3:16
5.Imaginary (and Jonathan Mendelsohn)by Brennan Heart2:58
6.Restartby Atmozfears4:23
7.Broken Dreams (and Focuz -- vs. DV8 Rocks!)by Slim Shore3:41
8.Lost In Paradiseby Max Enforcer4:10
9.Forever Young (and Slim Shore feat. Sam Lemay)by The Pitcher2:59
10.I Miss You (and Chris One)by Wasted Penguinz3:30
11.Daybreakby Rebourne3:13
12.Get Up!by Omegatypez3:31
13.Freaqs By Night (Freaqshow Anthem 2013)by Bass Modulators2:55
14.Machineby Jack of Sound3:52
15.R.A.W. Powerby Toneshifterz3:37
16.Get The Mean (feat. DV8 Rocks)by Outbreak3:38
17.Speekaz Kikk (feat. MC Shureshock)by Audiofreq3:34
18.Zombie Killer (feat. Kritikal)by Coone3:31
19.Robotronic (and Omegatypez)by Neilio2:43
20.Immortal (Qlimax Anthem 2013) (feat. Ruffian)by Gunz for Hire4:43
21.Chaosby Activator4:01
22.Natural Born Raverby Wild Motherfuckers4:21

Disk #2

1.Telepathyby Outlander4:11
2.Crowdpleaserby Josh & Wesz2:54
3.No Limitationby Dillytek3:31
4.Pump It Upby Peacekeeper3:14
5.The Castle Of Nowhere (Pumpkin Anthem 2013) (and Aleave)by Mindblast3:29
6.We've Got The Worldby Concept Art3:33
7.U Want Itby The Beatcaster3:52
8.Next Levelby D-Block & S-Te-Fan3:32
9.Dance No More (and Atmozfears)by Audiotricz3:25
10.Reignite (feat. Malukah)by Headhunterz3:49
11.I Got The Rhythmby Stereotuners2:30
12.In The Mixby Phrantic3:08
13.Suffocate (and The Strangerz feat. Tawar)by Sasha F.3:33
14.Make Some Noise (and Activator)by Zatox2:43
15.Tarantulaby TNT3:30
16.The Revelationby Digital Punk4:04
17.The Ultimate Basslineby A-lusion3:45
18.Cold Angel (Frequencerz Remix)by Hard Driver3:22
19.Beyond Dreams (and X-Pander)by The Vision3:39
20.The Million Godsby Donkey Rollers2:21
21.Rockstarby Frequencerz2:35
22.Rebel To The Grave (and Digital Punk)by Ran-D3:33
23.Freakz At Nightby E-Force5:00