HardBase.FM, Volume 7 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

HardBase.FM, Volume 7by Various Artists

  • 75 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 3:59:52


Disk #1

1.Are You Readyby Code Black2:16
2.Dimensions Of The Underworld (Pumpkin Anthem 2016) (and Villain)by Wasted Penguinz3:56
3.All To Youby Phantom3:06
4.Components Of Matterby Devin Wild1:58
5.Friction (vs. Frontliner & Hard Driver)by D-Block & S-Te-Fan1:37
6.Spaceshipby Psyko Punkz2:34
7.Fairy World (vs. Faizar)by Deni & Chaser2:02
8.The Mechanisms Of Nature (Dream Village Anthem 2016) (and Adrenalize)by Energyzed4:23
9.Dreamby MVTATE3:47
10.City Of Dreamsby Sylence4:09
11.Faye (feat. David Spekter)by Coone3:14
12.Illusion Of Time (and Existenze)by Concept Art3:10
13.Tequilaby Da Tweekaz4:28
14.Years From Nowby Authentic3:06
15.Look For The Light (and Phrantic)by Cyber3:06
16.Wastelandby TNT4:20
17.Timemachineby The Prophet3:06
18.Pure Fantasy (and Hypnose)by Denza3:38
19.Dragonblood (Defqon.1 Australia 2016 Anthem) (vs. Code Black & Toneshifterz)by Audiofreq4:41
20.Get Burnedby Effused3:18
21.By Your Sideby 50 Hz2:59
22.Beam Of Lightby Ampyre2:40
23.A Beautiful Mindby Elysiums2:40
24.Homecoming (and Noiseshock)by Jay Reeve2:59
25.Imaginationby Sephyx2:47

Disk #2

1.Ain't F_cking Aroundby Minus Militia2:10
2.Failure Of Democracy (and Luminite)by DJ Thera3:05
3.Die Hards Only (Q-Base Anthem 2016)by Frequencerz3:15
4.Hit Me With The Hard (and ANDY SVGE)by Digital Punk3:02
5.Martians (and Phuture Noize feat. MC Jeff)by Endymion4:13
6.Legs In The Air (and Crypsis)by Adaro3:44
7.Recharged (and Villain)by Alpha22:20
8.Underworld (and DJ Zany)by B-Front3:52
9.Mad As Hellby Chain Reaction2:55
10.About Meby Regain2:47
11.Bassface (Sub Sonik Remix)by Outbreak3:36
12.Resonant Part III (feat. MC Heretik)by Digital Mindz2:57
13.Die Slowly (and Re-Done)by Degos3:46
14.Alone (and Deetox)by Delete3:34
15.Finish Him (Fatality Anthem 2016)by Jack of Sound4:39
16.Brainlessby Jason Payne3:05
17.Dark Daysby Titan & Thyron3:51
18.Awaken (and Mrotek feat. MC Heretik)by Unresolved3:03
19.Triumphby War Force4:41
20.Boomstickby E-Force3:52
21.Psycho Killerby Hard Attakk2:27
22.Let's Get Pillzby Caine2:57
23.Executioner Styleby Gunz for Hire3:02
24.Let The Bodies Hit The Floor (Red Machine Remix)by Activator1:23
25.Aggressive Actsby Malice & Rooler1:42

Disk #3

1.Wake Up Callby Hardwell2:12
2.Light The Sky (Devin Wild Remix) (feat. A)by Dannic3:17
3.Addicted (DJ G4bby Remix) (and DJ G4bby)by Basslovers United4:10
4.Wonderlandby Avi83:25
5.Feeling Thisby A-Lusion5:00
6.Reunite (Mindblast & Critical Hit Remix) (vs. DJ Restlezz feat. Euphorizon)by Megastylez3:52
7.Hard To Say I'm Sorry (Silver Nikan Remix)by Aquagen2:05
8.Run 2 Youby Deako3:57
9.Mellow (vs. Technoboy -- and Tuneboy)by Showtek3:41
10.Revolutionby Stuback3:19
11.Revoltby Demolite4:09
12.The Starlightby Galactixx4:27
13.Savannahby Noisecontrollers2:46
14.Undergroundby Lady Faith3:19
15.Dreamsby Sunborn5:13
16.Homeby Unsenses3:36
17.It's My Style (and TNT)by Brennan Heart3:41
18.Burn It Down (and Coone)by Wildstylez4:10
19.Feelin'by Playboyz2:46
20.Jungle Warrior (and Skellism feat. LePrince)by Lowriderz1:35
21.Sunlightby Zatox2:39
22.Coming Your Way (Kiddstock Festival Theme 2016) (and Alex Kidd feat. MC DL)by Dr. Rude1:18
23.Boom Bapby Davoodi1:16
24.Fear Of The Dark (and Warface feat. MC Alee)by Mark With A K2:08
25.Panicby Francesco Zeta1:53