Hardstyle Top 100 Best Of 2016 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Hardstyle Top 100 Best Of 2016by Various Artists

  • 100 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 6:00:03


1.Coming Home (and Audiotricz feat. Christon)by Brennan Heart3:02
2.Exhale (and Rebourne)by Dr. Rude3:08
3.In The Airby Dr Phunk3:03
4.Burn It Down (and Coone)by Wildstylez5:48
5.Dance With Meby Mekanikal3:02
6.This Is Cyberby Cyber3:12
7.Faye (feat. David Spekter)by Coone3:33
8.Another World (and Noiseshock)by Refuzion4:35
9.Coming Your Way (Kiddstock Festival Theme 2016) (and Alex Kidd feat. MC DL)by Dr. Rude2:53
10.Mellow (vs. Technoboy & Tuneboy)by Showtek2:50
11.WKND (and Frontliner)by Max Enforcer4:00
12.Tequilaby Da Tweekaz4:00
13.Components Of Matterby Devin Wild2:56
14.Music Made Addict (The Prophet Remix)by D-Block & S-Te-Fan3:06
15.See Me Now (Da Tweekaz Remix)by Mark With A K3:43
16.The Mechanisms Of Nature (Dream Village Anthem 2016) (and Adrenalize)by Energyzed3:49
17.See The Light (and Bass Modulators)by Noisecontrollers3:27
18.Black & Whiteby Wasted Penguinz3:28
19.Spaceshipby Psyko Punkz3:24
20.The Gameby Noisecontrollers3:42
21.Funky Beatsby Ruthless2:43
22.Partyby Reactor2:50
23.Dragonblood (Defqon.1 Australia 2016 Anthem) (vs. Code Black & Toneshifterz)by Audiofreq5:47
24.Nosleepby Hard Driver3:10
25.Gravityby Andy SVGE4:40
26.United (Decibel 2016 Anthem) (feat. Lxcpr)by Ran-D3:31
27.Plata O Plomoby Gunz for Hire3:14
28.Green Stuff (Malua Remix)by Mr. Puta2:59
29.Timemachineby The Prophet3:06
30.Tuatara (Artifact Remix)by Crypsis3:28
31.Raging Reckless (and MC Nolz)by Act of Rage3:36
32.I'm A Criminalby Gunz for Hire4:35
33.Oldschool Styleby Chain Reaction2:52
34.Willow Walyby Alpha24:16
35.Lost In The Mist (Outbreak Remix)by Crypsis4:00
36.Loud As Fuck (and Alpha2)by Digital Punk3:31
37.Gods (and E-Force)by Frequencerz4:10
38.Aint Fucking Around (Militant Edit)by Minus Militia3:09
39.Raise Your Fist (and Sub Zero Project)by Sub Sonik3:20
40.Rockstar (Sub Zero Project Remix)by Frequencerz3:37
41.Smokemachine (and The Machine)by Alphaverb4:52
42.Smack Bitchesby Radical Redemption3:29
43.Ready To Rollby D-Sturb3:18
44.Murderby Adaro3:43
45.Boomstickby E-Force3:30
46.Coitus (and Digital Punk)by Radical Redemption2:55
47.The Truth (and Delete)by Warface4:41
48.Banaan (Ruthless Remix) (vs. Jayh & Stepherd & Skint)by Jebroer2:34
49.Let's Get Pillzby Caine4:52
50.The Danger Zone (and Warface)by Luna3:20
51.It's My Style (and TNT)by Brennan Heart3:02
52.Batman Attackby Dr. Rude3:39
53.Callingby Alex Kidd3:31
54.Insanityby Skellism2:53
55.Far From Homeby Adrenalize3:04
56.Time Is Now (Ecstatic Remix) (and Michael Phase)by Sogma4:13
57.Don't Careby Refuzion2:32
58.The Hitmen (Midnight Maffia Anthem 2016) (feat. MC D)by Da Tweekaz4:27
59.Burnby Isaac3:55
60.The Vaultby Audiofreq3:26
61.Let the Music Take Controlby Raw Editors2:45
62.Savannahby Noisecontrollers3:04
63.Unshakable (feat. Exilium)by Sound Rush2:44
64.Friction (and Frontliner)by D-Block & S-Te-Fan3:06
65.Runnin'by Hyperion3:34
66.Look For The Light (and Phrantic)by Cyber4:28
67.Beyond Realityby Noiseshock4:23
68.Keep Me Awake (feat. David Spekter)by Atmozfears4:13
69.It's Our Momentby Wasted Penguinz2:30
70.Shadowsby Bass Modulators3:34
71.Deception (Reverze Anthem 2016)by Coone4:12
72.Ready To Rage (and TNT)by Zatox3:16
73.PayUp (feat. Losty)by Kamikaze3:13
74.Narcotics (feat. Diesel)by Dr Phunk2:56
75.Carambaby The Prophet3:57
76.Hit Me With The Hard (and Andy SVGE)by Digital Punk3:24
77.Highest Pressure (Radical Redemption Remix)by Crypsis3:02
78.Die Hards Only (Q-Base 2016 Anthem)by Frequencerz4:16
79.Paranoid (and Phuture Noize)by Ran-D3:31
80.Hyperspaceby DJ Thera4:39
81.Mad As Hellby Chain Reaction3:04
82.Rock & Roll (and Endymion)by Adaro4:19
83.Betrayal (Sub Zero Project Remix)by Alpha24:27
84.Executioner Styleby Gunz for Hire3:38
85.Bassface (Sub Sonik Remix)by Outbreak3:25
86.Liberate (E-Force Remix) (and B-Front)by Alpha23:16
87.Aloneby Delete & Deetox5:25
88.Protest Of Indignation (and Radical Redemption)by Digital Punk2:49
89.Elevate (and Warface)by Frequencerz4:12
90.Extreme (and Sub Zero Project)by Radical Redemption4:03
91.Fuck This Nation (feat. Luna)by E-Force3:51
92.Down Under (Militant Edit) (feat. MC Nolz)by Minus Militia2:53
93.Rampageby X-Pander3:24
94.D.Y.F.by Hardcraft3:31
95.There Will Be Bloodby Caine4:46
96.Pony (Charly Lownoise Remix)by De Kraaien3:33
97.Menace (and Frequencerz)by Warface3:01
98.Triumph (Supremacy 2016 Anthem)by War Force3:29
99.Wakin' Up (and Regain)by Warface3:13
100.Masters (Militant Edit)by Minus Militia3:46