Haze Of Nemesis mp3 Album by Red Circuit

Haze Of Nemesisby Red Circuit

  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:03:15


1.Oceans Apart4:03
2.My Lonely Heaven4:58
3.Believing A Lie4:47
4.Digging In The Dirt4:33
5.My World Collides (Feat. Amanda Somerville)3:51
6.Spear Of Fate4:29
7.Serpent's Smile4:39
8.Silent Roaring4:17
9.Haze Of Nemesis4:43
10.My Serenade9:40
11.Soldier Of Fortune3:05
12.Homeland (Live)4:58
13.Sun Of Utopia (Live)5:12

Also by Red Circuit