Heaven: Deep Trance Essentials, Volume 6 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Heaven: Deep Trance Essentials, Volume 6by Various Artists

  • 18 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:31:50


Disk #1

1.Set in Stoneby Bedrock11:02
2.Touch Me (feat. Cassandra)by Rui da Silva8:32
3.Cosmic Flight (Nick Warren remix)by Glenn Morrison7:22
4.Hong Kongby John Johnson9:05
5.Help Meby Jürgen Driessen9:42
6.Friday Sicknessby Red Screen9:52
7.To Forever (Moonbeam mix)by Rachael Starr6:33
8.The Secret Folder, Part 1by Philippe van Mullem7:15
9.Ruhe (Humate remix)by Schiller9:54

Disk #2

1.L'Esperanza (Doub mix)by Sven Väth7:18
2.Continental Driftby Kay & Fisher5:24
3.The Tie That Binds (feat. Katherine Hines) (Jay Lumen remix)by Terry Grant8:14
4.Somewhere (Dave Swayze remix)by Arcane9:15
5.Surinby Quivver7:32
6.La Paloma (Ocean mix)by Dove Beat8:09
7.Never Tell What You Think (club mix)by Oudja8:50
8.The World Doesn't Knowby Tilt10:14
9.I.C.E. 794 (Thanks to Berlin dub mix)by HH7:37