Hed Kandi - A Taste Of Kandi Summer 2007 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Hed Kandi - A Taste Of Kandi Summer 2007by Various Artists

  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:15:19


1.So Farby Miguel Migs4:41
2.It's Gonna Happen (Wesley Clarke Remix)by Maxine Hardcastle5:07
3.Hypnotised (Dj Spen & The Mutha Funkaz Remix)by Sebastian Leger Feat. Gia Mellish4:06
4.Love What You Feel (House Bros Soulful Vocal)by House Bros & Britalics Feat. Joy Malcolm5:15
5.Let The Beat Hit 'em (Soul Avegerz Mix)by Asbo Feat. Katherine Ellis5:30
6.Funky Love (Born To Funk Remix)by Justin Michael Feat. Jackie Wilson5:59
7.My Sun Will Get You (Deep Groovers Extended Remix)by Raul Orellana Feat. Jocelyn Brown6:23
8.Shine (Moto Blanco Remix)by Booty Luv5:01
9.One Love, One World (Club Extended)by Frank Ti-aya Feat. Yardi Don4:52
10.Guilty (Eddie Thoneick Remix)by De Souza Feat. Shena5:58
11.Big Fun (Beaver & Jones Remix)by Dons5:45
12.Get Up (Everybody)(Steve Mac Remix)by Byron Stingily5:45
13.The Creeps (You're Giving Me)(Vandalism Mix)by Freaks4:53
14.Ocean Brown (Ocean Drums Main Mix)by Jerry Ropero & Michael Simon Feat. Kathy Brown6:04

People who bought this release also bought